Tags

Well, here I am LadyGuruBlogs, after setting up a site in South Africa and not really doing much with it when I returned to the UK I have wrestled with the idea of blogging or carrying on the site which I’d set up with my friend. The idea behind it was to be an online magazine but sadly due to Gary’s contract ending abruptly we came back home. I was 33 weeks pregnant and focused on making a new home and getting ready to have my gorgeous little girl Maisy Mae. Maisy is now 14 months old and I am pregnant with our second child due at the beginning of January.

I’ve missed writing but carrying on LadyGuru SA didn’t feel right on my own without my friend. So here I am…warts and all. If you have time please take a look at www.ladyguru.co.za and you can read some of my previous stuff like my birth story etc. For now I am looking forward to letting you in to my somewhat boring and tiring life.

Much love

Jodie x x

